New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

Intro to Medicare

Wednesday, October 14, 2020 | 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm

 
Heritage Room

Contact Person: Adult Reference Desk
Contact Number: 262-754-1815
Contact Email: nbinfo@newberlinlibrary.org

This is a free 1 hour “Introduction to Medicare” class presented by Tracy Lipinski, Greater WI Agency on Aging Resources, Inc. in conjunction with the Aging and Disability Resource Center (ADRC) of Waukesha County.

prev

  October 2020  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30

Thursday, October 1, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, October 2, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, October 3, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
4

Monday, October 5, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, October 8, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, October 9, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
10
11

Monday, October 12, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, October 15, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, October 16, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, October 17, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
18

Monday, October 19, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, October 22, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, October 23, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
24
25

Monday, October 26, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, October 29, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, October 30, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, October 31, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar