New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

No School Craft Day-CANCELLED

Friday, March 20, 2020 | 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

 
Imaginarium (2nd floor Makerspace)

Contact Person: Christine Weichart
Contact Number: 262-754-1814
Contact Email: cweichart@newberlinlibrary.org

It’s a no school day for New Berlin students! Come check out our new makerspace—The Imaginarium! The Imaginarium is located on the 2nd floor, near the fireplaces.

Make your own foam stamps, use our stampers and ink pads, and make bullet journals and diaries!

prev

  March 2020  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1

Monday, March 2, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, March 3, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
5

Friday, March 6, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, March 7, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, March 8, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, March 9, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, March 12, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, March 13, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, March 14, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
15

Monday, March 16, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, March 19, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, March 20, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, March 21, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
22

Monday, March 23, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, March 24, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, March 26, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, March 27, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, March 28, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
29

Monday, March 30, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
1
2
3
4

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar