New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

Storytime for 2s & 3s

Thursday, July 30, 2020 | 10:00 am - 10:30 am

 
Virtual - Facebook & Website

Contact Person: Christine or Brenda
Contact Number: 262-754-1814
Contact Email: youthservices@newberlinlibrary.org

Storytime with Miss Christine and Miss Brenda. A storytime handout with songs and activities will be available on the library's website on June 24 if you'd like to follow along. 

Storytime videos may be found on the Library's website (Resources for Youth > Birth-School Age > Storytimes) as well as the Library's Facebook Page (New Berlin Public Library.)

 

prev

  November 2021  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31

Monday, November 1, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
2

Wednesday, November 3, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, November 4, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
5
6

Sunday, November 7, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, November 8, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, November 9, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, November 10, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, November 11, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, November 12, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, November 15, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, November 16, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, November 17, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, November 18, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, November 19, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, November 20, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, November 22, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, November 23, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
24

Thursday, November 25, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, November 26, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, November 27, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, November 28, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, November 29, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, November 30, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
1
2
3
4

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar