New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

Virtual Chalk the Walk Begins

Wednesday, July 1, 2020 | ALL DAY

 

Contact Person: Adult Reference Desk
Contact Number: 262-754-1815
Contact Email: nbinfo@newberlinlibrary.org

July 1-31, 2020

Celebrate summer and showcase your artistic skills! Fill your sidewalk or driveway with your unique and exciting artwork, and send it to us!

Theme: Imagine Your Story
Fairy Tales, Mythology, Folklore

Submit pictures of your Chalk Art to: nbinfo@newberlinlibrary.org

We will compile submissions into a Facebook album.

Photo 1 of 1

 

 
prev

  August 2021  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat

Sunday, August 1, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, August 2, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, August 3, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, August 4, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, August 5, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, August 6, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, August 7, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, August 8, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, August 9, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, August 10, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, August 11, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, August 12, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, August 13, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, August 14, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, August 15, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, August 16, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, August 17, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, August 18, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, August 19, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, August 20, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, August 21, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, August 22, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, August 23, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, August 24, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, August 25, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, August 26, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, August 27, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, August 28, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, August 29, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, August 30, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, August 31, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
1
2
3
4

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar