New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

Imaginarium April Makerspace Project

Thursday, April 8, 2021 | ALL DAY

 

15105 Library Lane
New Berlin, WI 53151
Contact Person: Christine Weichart
Contact Number: 262-754-1814
Contact Email: cweichart@newberlinlibrary.org

April's Imaginarium Take-and -Make project is SLIME! Slime is fun for all ages.

Each bag will have baking soda, contact solution, glitter,and glue. As well as the science behind the slime!

Pick up your Slime Bag at the Circulation Desk or the Drive-Up Window.

While supplies last.

Photo 1 of 1

 

 
prev

  June 2021  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, June 2, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, June 3, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, June 4, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, June 5, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, June 6, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, June 7, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, June 8, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, June 9, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, June 10, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, June 11, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, June 12, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, June 14, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, June 15, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, June 16, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, June 17, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, June 18, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, June 19, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, June 21, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, June 22, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, June 23, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, June 24, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, June 25, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, June 26, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, June 27, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, June 28, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, June 29, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, June 30, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
1
2
3

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar