New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

Take Home Storytime Bundles: Letters V & W

Tuesday, May 18, 2021 | ALL DAY

 
Pick up in Youth Services

Contact Person: Youth Services Department
Contact Number: 262-754-1814
Contact Email: youthservices@newberlinlibrary.org

Create your own at-home storytime with a little help from the library! Weekly Family Storytime Bundles include 2-3 themed books and an activity sheet. We’re doing an alphabet theme in 2021, so each week will be a different letter to learn about!

prev

  May 2021  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25
26
27
28
29
30

Saturday, May 1, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, May 2, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, May 3, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, May 4, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, May 5, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, May 6, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, May 7, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, May 8, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, May 9, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, May 10, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, May 11, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, May 12, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, May 13, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, May 14, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, May 15, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, May 17, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, May 18, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, May 19, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, May 20, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, May 21, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, May 22, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, May 24, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, May 25, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, May 26, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, May 27, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, May 28, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, May 29, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, May 30, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, May 31, 2021

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
1
2
3
4
5

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar