New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

Virtual Pet Show

Tuesday, June 29, 2021 | ALL DAY

 

Contact Person: Youth Services
Contact Number: 262-754-1814
Contact Email: youthservices@newberlinlibrary.org

Pick up a pet profile sheet beginning June 1.

What does your pet do to make you smile? Tell us something fun or loving about your pet and share a picture. Pick up a sheet to fill out about your pet, or download a sheet from the website at https://newberlinlibrary.wixsite.com/youthservices, during the month of June. We'll display pictures in the library in July. 

prev

  August 2022  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31

Monday, August 1, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, August 2, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, August 3, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, August 4, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, August 5, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, August 6, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, August 7, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, August 8, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, August 9, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, August 10, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, August 11, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, August 12, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, August 13, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, August 14, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, August 15, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, August 16, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, August 17, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, August 18, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, August 19, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, August 20, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, August 21, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, August 22, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, August 23, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, August 24, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, August 25, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, August 26, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, August 27, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, August 28, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, August 29, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, August 30, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, August 31, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
1
2
3

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar