New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

Teen Virtual Escape Rooms

Saturday, July 10, 2021 | ALL DAY

 
Virtual

Contact Person: Shannon Gulgren
Contact Email: sgulgren@newberlinlibrary.org

Virtual Escape Rooms

Escape rooms will be available June 1-August 31 for Teens and Tweens
Complete virtual escape rooms created by multiple librarians int he Bridges Library System. The escape rooms will have a secret code that can be used in the Beanstack Tails and Tales Teen Summer Reading Challenge. Complete the virtual escape room activity badge with the code to earn a raffle ticket!
 
All escape rooms can be found here!
 
Help Mew Escape! Pokémon Escape Room: https://forms.gle/QdRHyks6guk7fhN6A
Pet Escape Room: https://sites.google.com/view/opl-pet-rescue/home
Haunted Mansion Escape Room: https://forms.gle/aV4Rz3romkbXoWvb9
Let's Go To The Movies, 2025 Escape Room: https://forms.gle/6zZ8de23kapq5c2R6

Photo 1 of 1

 

 
prev

  December 2022  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30

Thursday, December 1, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, December 2, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, December 3, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, December 4, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, December 5, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, December 6, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, December 7, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, December 8, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, December 9, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, December 10, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, December 11, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, December 12, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, December 13, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, December 14, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, December 15, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, December 16, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, December 17, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, December 18, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, December 19, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, December 20, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, December 21, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, December 22, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, December 23, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, December 24, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, December 25, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, December 26, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, December 27, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, December 28, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, December 29, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, December 30, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, December 31, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar