New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

Teen Virtual Escape Rooms

Friday, July 23, 2021 | ALL DAY

 
Virtual

Contact Person: Shannon Gulgren
Contact Email: sgulgren@newberlinlibrary.org

Virtual Escape Rooms

Escape rooms will be available June 1-August 31 for Teens and Tweens
Complete virtual escape rooms created by multiple librarians int he Bridges Library System. The escape rooms will have a secret code that can be used in the Beanstack Tails and Tales Teen Summer Reading Challenge. Complete the virtual escape room activity badge with the code to earn a raffle ticket!
 
All escape rooms can be found here!
 
Help Mew Escape! Pokémon Escape Room: https://forms.gle/QdRHyks6guk7fhN6A
Pet Escape Room: https://sites.google.com/view/opl-pet-rescue/home
Haunted Mansion Escape Room: https://forms.gle/aV4Rz3romkbXoWvb9
Let's Go To The Movies, 2025 Escape Room: https://forms.gle/6zZ8de23kapq5c2R6

Photo 1 of 1

 

 
prev

  August 2022  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31

Monday, August 1, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, August 2, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, August 3, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, August 4, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, August 5, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, August 6, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, August 7, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, August 8, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, August 9, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, August 10, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, August 11, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, August 12, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, August 13, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, August 14, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, August 15, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, August 16, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, August 17, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, August 18, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, August 19, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, August 20, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, August 21, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, August 22, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, August 23, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, August 24, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, August 25, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, August 26, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, August 27, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, August 28, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, August 29, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, August 30, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, August 31, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
1
2
3

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar