New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

Friday, July 9, 2021 | ALL DAY

 
New Berlin Public Library

15105 W Library Lane, New Berlin Public Library
Brown Deer, WI 53223
Contact Person: Kate Krause
Contact Number: 262-754-1823
Contact Email: kkrause@newberlinlibrary.org

Mandala Suncatcher

 

Create beautiful circle art with a simple mandala suncatcher craft that uses tissue paper and contact paper. Fun for all ages! 

 

Available at the Circulation Desk and Drive-Up Window, while supplies last. 

 

prev

  December 2022  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30

Thursday, December 1, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, December 2, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, December 3, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, December 4, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, December 5, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, December 6, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, December 7, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, December 8, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, December 9, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, December 10, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, December 11, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, December 12, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, December 13, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, December 14, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, December 15, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, December 16, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, December 17, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, December 18, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, December 19, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, December 20, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, December 21, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, December 22, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, December 23, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, December 24, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, December 25, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, December 26, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, December 27, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, December 28, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, December 29, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, December 30, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, December 31, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar