New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

Imaginarium September Take and Make

Friday, July 30, 2021 | ALL DAY

 
New Berlin Public Library

15105 W Library Lane
New Berlin, WI 53151
Contact Person: Christine Weichart
Contact Number: 2627541814
Contact Email: youthservices@newberlinlibrary.org

This month's Imaginarium Take and Make is a DIY Scratch Art Kit!  Get one today!

Photo 1 of 1

 

 
prev

  January 2022  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31

Saturday, January 1, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, January 2, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, January 3, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11

Wednesday, January 12, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, January 13, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, January 14, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, January 15, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, January 16, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, January 17, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, January 18, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, January 19, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, January 20, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, January 21, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, January 22, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, January 23, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, January 24, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, January 25, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, January 26, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, January 27, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, January 28, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, January 29, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, January 30, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, January 31, 2022

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
1
2
3
4
5

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar